Unpublishing Your Site

  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Publishing and Hosting
  4. Unpublishing Your Site
  1. Home
  2. Knowledge Base
  3. Accounts and Billing
  4. Unpublishing Your Site

If you wish to unpublish your site, enter your Dashboard and select the correct site. Then click “Unpublish.” This will take your website offline.

 

Note: When you originally published the site you would have purchase a hosting plan. Unpublishing the site will not refund this plan (read our refund policy), as well if you attempt to publish your site after unpublishing, it will request that you purchase a new plan. Send our support team an email if you would like to republish with an existing subscription – [email protected]

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles

Join Now